Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

PRIMARY AND ANNUAL RETURNS

Section 5.75 and 5.76 of the Local Government Act 1995 ("Act") set out the requirements for elected members, Chief Executive Officer and delegated employees to complete a Primary Return within three months of the start date or an annual return by the 31 August of the year.

Section 5.96A(1)(i) of the Act requires the name of each council member and position of each employee who lodge a primary return or annual return for a financial year beginning on or after 1 July 2020 to be published on the Shire's website.

2020-2021

COUNCIL MEMBERS 2020-21

Name	Position Held	Primary Return Lodged	Annual Return Lodged
Cr PAGANONI, Mark	Elected Member	08/01/2014	19/08/2021
Cr WHITE, Michael	Elected Member	07/12/2015	22/07/2021
Cr LETTER, Carl	Elected Member	16/11/2017	22/07/2021
Cr NAZZARI, Monica	Elected Member	16/11/2017	30/07/2021
Cr HOLZKNECHT, Kelly	Elected Member	15/12/2017	19/08/2021
Cr BARRITT, Doug	Elected Member	16/12/2019	22/07/2021
Cr PENNY, Steve	Elected Member	13/12/2019	22/07/2021

EMPLOYEES 2020-21

Position Held	Primary Return Lodged	Annual Return Lodged
Chief Executive Office	11/10/2016	26/07/21
Manager Finance and Administration	9/08/2012	25/08/21
Manager of Works	29/05/2018	6/07/21
Works Supervisor	29/05/2018	16/07/21
Works Administration & OHS Assistant	25/08/2018	12/07/21
Governance & Executive Assistant	16/07/2021	N/A
Finance and Rates Officer	6/07/2021	N/A