Broomehill Library Arts and Crafts Group

Wednesday 24th July 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 24th July 2024 & Wednesday 18th December 2024)


Event Details

Location: Broomehill Central Brigade Fire Station, Great Southern Hwy, Broomehill

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Broomehill Public Library

Phone: 9825 3555

Email: BHVcounter@shirebt.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024
  • Wednesday 16th October 2024
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024
  • Wednesday 13th November 2024
  • Wednesday 20th November 2024
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024
  • Wednesday 11th December 2024
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024

Back to All Events