2022 Bloom Festival Proudly Presented by WCP Civil

Wednesday 28th September 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 28th September 2022 & Sunday 16th October 2022)


With events held from 17 September - 16 October 2022, staged across 9 shires and 26 communities, the Bloom Festival celebrates the renewal of spring focusing on the region’s wildflower tapestries, incredible landscapes & natural beauty providing unique experiences for an estimated 8,000 visitors from around the country.

Events will include, but aren’t limited to, arts, crafts, displays, exhibitions, fauna & flora-themed activities, creative workshops, food events, markets, Noongar culture events, open gardens, wine & dine events, heritage trails, guided tours & hikes through the Stirling’s.

Check out the program of events and activities below:

https://greatsoutherntreasures.com.au/bloom/

Enquiries

Organisation: Great Southern Treasures

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Friday 30th September 2022
  • Saturday 1st October 2022
  • Sunday 2nd October 2022
  • Monday 3rd October 2022
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022
  • Friday 7th October 2022
  • Saturday 8th October 2022
  • Sunday 9th October 2022
  • Monday 10th October 2022
  • Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Friday 14th October 2022
  • Saturday 15th October 2022
  • Sunday 16th October 2022

Back to All Events