To view previous Council Meetings, please click here

Ordinary meetings of Council are held on the third Thursday of each month unless otherwise advertised, and the public is welcome to attend. No meeting is held in Janaury. 

The Shire of Broomehill-Tambellup:

  • Is served by a council of 7 members.
  • Councillor terms are 2 or 4 years.
  • Elections held in October every second year.
  • The inaugural Council was elected on 18 October 2008.

Adobe Reader

A PDF reader is required to view most documents.
A free PDF reader can be downloaded from

Most documents are available in alternative formats on request for people with a disability.