Ordinary Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

Meeting details

21 March 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

18 April 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

16 May 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

20 June 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

25 July 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

15 August 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

19 September 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

17 October 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

21 November 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details

12 December 2024 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 04:30 PM

View Meeting Details